Skip to product information
1 of 5

Windham Hill Records

Windham Hill Artists - A Winter's Solstice IV (Cassette) (VG+)

Windham Hill Artists - A Winter's Solstice IV (Cassette) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Windham Hill Artists - A Winter's Solstice IV (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1993
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Folk World & Country
Style:         New Age, Holiday

A1. Windham Hill Artists - Carol Of The Bells 3:30
A2. Steve Erquiaga - Silent Night 3:08
A3. Øystein Sevåg - Crystal Palace 3:25
A4. Paul McCandless - Winter Bourne 3:50
A5. Michael Manring - Dona Nobis Pacem 2:11
A6. Nightnoise (2) - Wexford Carol 3:53
A7. William Ackerman - Just Before Dawn 4:34
A8. Barbara Higbie - We Three Kings 3:50
B1. Darol Anger, Mike Marshall (2) - Angels We Have Heard On High 4:38
B2. Modern Mandolin Quartet - Sheep May Safely Graze 4:04
B3. Alex De Grassi - Trumpet Tune 4:39
B4. Schönherz & Scott - Three Candles 4:47
B5. Turtle Island String Quartet - The Rain From The Four Seasons 3:32
B6. Billy Childs - Christmas Hymns 1:48
B7. Tim Story - Asleep The Snow Came Flying 4:33

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 019341113447

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review