Skip to product information
1 of 4

Scotti Bros. Records

Vibraphonic / A Man Called Adam - I See You / Techno Powers (12") Very Good (VG)

Vibraphonic / A Man Called Adam - I See You / Techno Powers (12") Very Good (VG)

Regular price $3.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vibraphonic / A Man Called Adam - I See You / Techno Powers (12")

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to Record & Jacket, Noticeable Scratch that doesn't affect play, Shelf Wear, Corner Dings

Country:    US  
Year: 1991
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Techno, House, Acid Jazz

A1. Vibraphonic - I See You (Single Edit) 4:28
A2. Vibraphonic - I See You (Extended Version) 6:24
B1. A Man Called Adam - Techno Powers 8:10

Barcode, ECT:


Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Pirority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details