Skip to product information
1 of 2

Unison Music

Various - Norman Rockwell - Christmas Memories (Cassette) M

Various - Norman Rockwell - Christmas Memories (Cassette) M

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Norman Rockwell - Christmas Memories (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed.

Country:    US  
Year: 1995
Genre:       Folk World & Country

A1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
A2. On Christmas Night
A3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
A4. The Holly And The Ivy
A5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A6. Angels We Have Heard On High
B1. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
B2. Away In A Manger
B3. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
B4. Coventry Carol
B5. Silent Night
B6. O Holy Night

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 89841 44444 0 40047

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details