Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sony Classical

Various - Greatest Hits Broadway (CD) (NM or M-)

Various - Greatest Hits Broadway (CD) (NM or M-)

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Greatest Hits Broadway (CD)

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to CD & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1996
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Musical

1. John Raitt - Oklahoma!: Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 2:59
2. Michael Kermoyan, Adolph Green, John Reardon (2), Cris Alexander, "On The Town" Original Broadway Cast, Chorus - On The Town: New York, New York 5:49
3. Doris Day - Annie Get Your Gun: I Got The Sun In The Morning 3:36
4. Topol - Fiddler On The Roof: If I Were A Rich Man 5:09
5. Larry Kert, Carol Lawrence - West Side Story: Tonight 3:53
6. Mary Martin - The Sound Of Music: The Sound Of Music 2:44
7. Jerry Lanning - My Fair Lady: On The Street Where You Live 2:49
8. Andrea McArdle - Annie: Tomorrow 2:05
9. The Boston Pops Orchestra, John Williams (4) - The Music Man: Seventy-Six Trombones 3:07
10. Eileen Rodgers, Hal Linden - Anything Goes: You're The Top 3:49
11. Dick Van Dyke (2) - Bye Bye Birdie: Put On A Happy Face 3:17
12. Angela Lansbury, "Mame" Original Broadway Cast - Mame: Open A New Window 3:44
13. The Chestnut Brass Company - Strike Up The Band: Strike Up The Band 1:53
14. Helen Gallagher, Thelma Oliver, "Sweet Charity" Original Broadway Cast, Girls - Sweet Charity: Hey, Big Spender 3:35
15. Judy Holliday, Sydney Chaplin - Bells Are Ringing: Just In Time 3:39
16. Ethel Merman, Jack Klugman, Sandra Church (2) - Gypsy: Together, Wherever We Go 2:46
17. Jill Haworth - Cabaret: Cabaret 4:28
18. The Boston Pops Orchestra, John Williams (4) - Phantom Of The Opera: The Music Of The Night 3:37
19. William Warfield - Show Boat: Ol' Man River 3:32
20. Priscilla Lopez, "A Chorus Line" Original Broadway Cast - A Chorus Line: What I Did For Love 3:44
21. Glynis Johns - A Little Night Music: Send In The Clowns 3:25

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 7464-62365-2 9
Matrix / Runout DIDP-088434 6

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review