Skip to product information
1 of 3

Elfin Music Company

Various - Elfin Sampler (Cassette) (VG+)

Various - Elfin Sampler (Cassette) (VG+)

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Elfin Sampler (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Moderate Wear to Cassette & Insert. Some marking to Cassette & Insert, Couple Marks on Backside of Insert.

Country:    US  
Year: 1988
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         New Age, Ambient

A1. Synchestra - Sequence In Earth Natural 5:40
A2. Ed Van Fleet - Gold Coast 5:46
A3. Synchestra - Journey Of The Spirit 5:41
A4. Synchestra - Electric Snowflake: Part II 4:40
A5. Alston Neal - Nocturne 6:58
B1. Ed Van Fleet - Aurora 2:07
B2. Synchestra - The Magic 6:55
B3. David Blonski - Windance 7:00
B4. Synchestra - Oasis 5:10
B5. Timothy Andrew Forkes - Puzzles: Part II 7:52

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 3543-19010-4 6

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details