Skip to product information
1 of 1

Regency Music

Various - Christmas With The Legends Of Country (Cassette) (M)

Various - Christmas With The Legends Of Country (Cassette) (M)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Christmas With The Legends Of Country (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    US  
Year: 1994
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

A1. Lee Greenwood - What Child Is This?
A2. Roy Clark - God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
A3. Brenda Lee - Silent Night
A4. Loretta Lynn - Deck The Halls
A5. Charley Pride - O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B1. Roy Clark - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
B2. Brenda Lee - O Come, All Ye Faithful
B3. Lee Greenwood - The Twelve Days Of Christmas
B4. Loretta Lynn - Away In A Manger
B5. Charley Pride - Joy To The World

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 089841444440
Barcode 40034

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details