Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rhino Records (2)

Vanilla Fudge - Psychedelic Sundae (The Best Of) (Cassette) VG

Vanilla Fudge - Psychedelic Sundae (The Best Of) (Cassette) VG

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vanilla Fudge - Psychedelic Sundae (The Best Of) (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1993
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Acid Rock

A1. You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:59
A2. Where Is My Mind 2:44
A3. The Look Of Love 2:49
A4. Ticket To Ride 5:54
A5. Come By Day, Come By Night 2:56
A6. Take Me For A Little While 3:19
A7. That's What Makes A Man 4:26
A8. Season Of The Witch 7:45
B1. Shotgun 2:34
B2. Thoughts 3:31
B3. Faceless People 6:04
B4. Good Good Lovin' 2:58
B5. Some Velvet Morning 7:36
B6. I Can't Make It Alone 3:36
B7. Lord In The Country 3:01
B8. Need Love 4:57

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details