Skip to product information
1 of 1

Integrity Music

Tom Brooks - Experience Peace Instrumental (Cassette)

Tom Brooks - Experience Peace Instrumental (Cassette)

Regular price $4.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tom Brooks - Experience Peace Instrumental (Cassette)

Year: 1988

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert.
Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical, Folk World & Country
Style:         Instrumental, Therapy, Religious

A1. Return Until Thy Rest
A2. We Are An Offering
A3. As The Deer
A4. Return Unto Thy Rest (Reprise)
A5. Wonderful Peace
A6. The Father's Peace (Interlude)
A7. You Are My Hiding Place
A8. Hiding Place
A9. Peace Like A River
A10. River Of Life (Interlude)
B1. Like A Shepherd
B2. You Make Me Lie Down in Green Pastures
B3. You Are My Everything
B4. The Still Waters (Interlude)
B5. Be Still and Know
B6. I Worship You Almighty God
B7. Exalt the Lord Our God
B8. O Worship the Lord
B9. Return Unto Thy Rest (Reprise)



Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details