Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bogus Records

The Flashcats - Christmas Record #6 (Cassette)

The Flashcats - Christmas Record #6 (Cassette)

Regular price $16.87 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.87 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Flashcats - Christmas Record #6 (Cassette)

Year: 1986

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert, Some Age Staining to J-Card
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul

1. Santa Shimmy
2. Carol Of The Cash Register
3. Night Before Christmas (Take 1)
4. Night Before Christmas (Take 2)



Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details