Skip to product information
1 of 2

Capitol Steps

The Capitol Steps - Campaign and Suffering (CD)

The Capitol Steps - Campaign and Suffering (CD)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Capitol Steps - Campaign and Suffering (CD)

Year: 2008

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to CD & Digipak
Country:    US  
Genre:       Non-Music
Style:         Comedy

1. 76 Unknowns
2. Buy, Buy American Pie
3. Huckabee
4. Ten Pills and You're Fine
5. George Bush Speaks
6. Brain-Mouth Connection
7. McCain's Campaign
8. Tap Three Times
9. Obama Meets Osama
10. I'm So Pretty
11. Help Me Fake It To The Right
12. C-Span
13. Relying on Nine-Eleven
14. The Lonely Leahy
15. Mad Attorney General
16. Beverly Hills Candidate
17. Hillary's Way
18. Votin' Four To Five
19. Don Imus Is A Girl's Best Friend
20. TB On A Jet Plane
21. Oh What A Beautiful Mormon
22. Lirty Dies



Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details