Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bainbridge Records

The Anita Kerr Singers - Simon And Garfunkel Songbook (Cassette) (VG+)

The Anita Kerr Singers - Simon And Garfunkel Songbook (Cassette) (VG+)

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Anita Kerr Singers - Simon And Garfunkel Songbook (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert. (Images used for release page are copy I'm Selling)

Country:    US  
Year: 1981
Genre:       Jazz, Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Easy Listening, Vocal

A1. Music 3:16
A2. A Hazy Shade Of Winter 2:41
A3. The Sound Of Silence 3:47
A4. Mrs. Robinson 3:15
A5. El Condor Pasa 2:03
A6. Fakin' It 3:25
B1. Bridge Over Troubled Water 5:20
B2. Somewhere They Can't Find Me 2:36
B3. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall 3:45
B4. We've Got A Groovy Thing Goin' 2:55
B5. April Come She Will 2:06
B6. Scarborough Fair / Canticle 2:54

Barcode, ECT: Rights Society BIEM

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details