Skip to product information
1 of 5

Shoji Entertainments, Inc.,Shoji Entertainments, Inc.

Shoji Tabuchi - Live From Branson (Cassette) (M)

Shoji Tabuchi - Live From Branson (Cassette) (M)

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shoji Tabuchi - Live From Branson (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical, Folk World & Country

A1. Intro & Black Mountain Rag
A2. Medley: Bob Wills / Hank Williams
A3. Medley: The Way We Were, Memory / Through The Eyes Of Love
A4. Lady Be Good
A5. Medley: Bach Minuet 3 / Boil Them Cabbage Down / Vavalid Violin Concerto In A Minor
B1. Big Mamou
B2. Once More
B3. Somewhere My Love
B4. Jambalaya
B5. Hey, Good Lookin'
B6. Old Rugged Cross
B7. Medley: Humoresque / Brahms, Lullaby / Morzart Symphony / Orange Blossom Special

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details