Skip to product information
1 of 1

MCA Records

Robert Greenidge, Michael Utley - Heat (Cassette) (VG+)

Robert Greenidge, Michael Utley - Heat (Cassette) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Robert Greenidge, Michael Utley - Heat (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert.

Country:    US  
Year: 1988
Genre:       Jazz

A1. Life Of A Pan Man 6:22
A2. Soltar 7:31
A3. Dancing In The Rain 7:14
A4. Paradise Garden 5:09
B1. Viajero 6:23
B2. Reggae For My Baby 6:13
B3. Sweet Heat 5:56
B4. My Sweet Melody 4:31

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 76732-6258-4 2

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details