Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lex Records

Prince Po - Hold Dat (Richard X Mixes) (12") (M)

Prince Po - Hold Dat (Richard X Mixes) (12") (M)

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Prince Po - Hold Dat (Richard X Mixes) (12")

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Factory Sealed, Corner Dings

Country:    UK  
Year: 2004
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Cut-up/DJ, Electro

A1. Hold Dat (Mix I)
A2. Hold Dat (Mix I Instrumental)
B1. Hold Dat (Mix II)
B2. Hold Dat (Mix II Instrumental)
B3. Hold Dat (Acapella)

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 801061515010
Matrix / Runout LEX015P-A- 08 53786 20 1A1 NAWEED
Matrix / Runout LEX015P-B- 08 53786 20 1B1

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review