Skip to product information
1 of 5

Columbia Music Video

Pink Floyd - Pulse Live (VHS) (VG+)

Pink Floyd - Pulse Live (VHS) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink Floyd - Pulse Live (VHS)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Light Wear to VHS, Moderate Wear to Box

Country:    US  
Year: 1995
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Prog Rock

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Learning To Fly
3. High Hopes
4. Take It Back
5. Coming Back To Life
6. Sorrow
7. Keep Talking
8. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
9. One Of These Days
. The Dark Side Of The Moon
10. Speak To Me
11. Breathe
12. On The Run
13. Time
14. The Great Gig In The Sky
15. Money
16. Us And Them
17. Any Colour You Like
18. Brain Damage
19. Eclipse
. Encores
20. Wish You Were Here
21. Comfortably Numb
22. Run Like Hell

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 7464-50121-3 1
Barcode 074645012131
Other 1-57330-021-7

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details