Skip to product information
1 of 1

Southland Records (2)

Mister D - Deep In The Game! (CD) (M)

Mister D - Deep In The Game! (CD) (M)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mister D - Deep In The Game! (CD)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    US  
Year: 2000
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         G-Funk

1. Intro
2. Browns On The Rise
3. Riders Groove
4. Deep In The Game
5. The Eses On A Trip
6. Valle Intro
7. Going To The Valley
8. Need An Exit
9. Real Eses
10. I'm Coming Up
11. Destination
12. If You're Down
13. South Side Love
14. That's How I Feel
15. Gangsterd Down
16. Cruise With Me
17. When You Coming Home
18. Somebody's Giving It Up
19. Somebody's Guitar
20. Sliding Through
21. Outro

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 8 04227 00012 2
Matrix / Runout MISTER D/D.M.CA/1891 2271-1

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details