Skip to product information
1 of 5

MCA Records,MCA Records

Marty Stuart - This One's Gonna Hurt You (Cassette) (M)

Marty Stuart - This One's Gonna Hurt You (Cassette) (M)

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marty Stuart - This One's Gonna Hurt You (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    US  
Year: 1992
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

A1. Me & Hank & Jumpin' Jack Flash
A2. High On A Mountain Top
A3. This One's Gonna Hurt You (For A Long, Long Time)
A4. Down Home
A5. Just Between You And Me
B1. Hey Baby
B2. Doin' My Time
B3. Now That's Country
B4. The King Of Dixie
B5. Honky Tonk Crowd

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 20831-4424-4 18
Barcode 020831442442
Other CRC

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details