Skip to product information
1 of 3


Mark Lowry - Remotely Controlled (CD) (VG+)

Mark Lowry - Remotely Controlled (CD) (VG+)

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mark Lowry - Remotely Controlled (CD)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to CD & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1996
Genre:       Rock, Non-Music, Pop
Style:         Comedy

1. Once Upon A Tour Bus (The Opening) 1:56
2. Take A Pill And Cook The Vegetables (Mark Tells A Funny Story) 3:18
3. I Can Eat It All (A Music Video) 4:31
4. The Shopping Channel (With Special Guest) 0:45
5. The Hair Loss Club For Men (An Infomercial) 1:02
6. Traveling Evangelists (Mark Tells Another Funny Story) 2:41
7. Lowry! (A Tabloid Talk Show) 0:26
8. The Shopping Channel (With A Very Special Guest) 0:25
9. Comedy Spotlight (Now Here's A Real Comedian) 0:48
10. Birthday Wishes From Willard 0:13
11. Milfred Fitzrucker's Poem 0:43
12. God Likes Hyperactive Kids (A Tender, Funny Story From Mark) 5:20
13. Hyperactivity (Another Music Video) 3:06
14. Comedy Spotlight (Is This A Funny Guy Or What?) 0:28
15. A Word From Deacon Jones (A Local Cable Access Ministry) 1:00
16. A Special Report 0:48
17. Buses, Beds And Bill Gaither (Mark Tells A Funny Story About His Boss) 4:44
18. America's Most Annoying 1:18
19. Comedy Spotlight (Somebody Get The Hook!) 0:25
20. Fruit Juicer 2000 (Another Annoying Informercial) 0:19
21. Dress For Less (Big Judd Brown Shows You How) 0:16
22. More Words From Deacon Jones (Not Again??!!) 0:33
23. TV Tunes Medley (A Sing-Along) 4:40
24. The Hair Loss Club For Men (A Testimonial) 0:37
25. Comedy Spotlight (Get The Remote) 0:21
26. A Really Special Report 0:11
27. Deacon Jones (A Prayer) 0:15
28. Mary, Did You Know (Mark's Serious Song) 6:08
29. Meanwhile Back On The Bus... 0:04
30. Heeeeere's Mark (The Ending?) 0:10
31. Roll The Credits (Finally!!!!!!) 2:57

Barcode, ECT: Barcode D114956

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review