Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mantovani And His Orchestra - Vol 2 (Cassette) (VG+)

Mantovani And His Orchestra - Vol 2 (Cassette) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mantovani And His Orchestra - Vol 2 (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert.

Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Easy Listening

A1. Some Enchanted Evening
A2. Italian Fantasy
A3. Three Coins In The Fountain
A4. The Impossible Dreams
A5. The Sound Of Music
B1. More
B2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
B3. Summertime In Venice
B4. Merry Widow Waltz
B5. The Big Country

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 56775 999184 5

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details