Skip to product information
1 of 5


Kathy Mattea - Willow In The Wind (Cassette) VG+

Kathy Mattea - Willow In The Wind (Cassette) VG+

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kathy Mattea - Willow In The Wind (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert.

Country:    US  
Year: 1989
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

A1. Come From The Heart 3:08
A2. Here's Hopin' 2:54
A3. Burnin' Old Memories 2:18
A4. She Came From Fort Worth 3:31
A5. True North 4:20
B1. Hills Of Alabam 3:12
B2. Willow In The Wind 3:43
B3. Love Chooses You 4:16
B4. I'll Take Care Of You 2:57
B5. Where've You Been 3:44

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 422-836950-4 7
Barcode 042283695047
Pressing Plant ID 12
Other 0501

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details