Skip to product information
1 of 1

Word Music (2)

Joyce Jones - Noel Christmas Selections For Organ (Cassette) VG+

Joyce Jones - Noel Christmas Selections For Organ (Cassette) VG+

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Joyce Jones - Noel Christmas Selections For Organ (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert.

Country:    US  
Year: 1989
Genre:       Funk / Soul

A1. In Dulci Jubilo
A2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
A3. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
A4. Rejoice, beloved Christains
A5. Away In The Manger
A6. Long, Long Ago
A7. Joy To The World!
A8. From Heaven Above
B1. Four French Noels
B2. The First Noel
B3. Good Christians Men, Rejoice
B4. Silent Night
B5. Of The Father's Love Begotten

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 080688062941

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details