Skip to product information
1 of 4


John Rutter / Polyphony, City Of London Sinfonia, Stephen Layton - Music For Christmas (CD) (VG+)

John Rutter / Polyphony, City Of London Sinfonia, Stephen Layton - Music For Christmas (CD) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

John Rutter / Polyphony, City Of London Sinfonia, Stephen Layton - Music For Christmas (CD)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to CD & Insert

Country:    Europe  
Year: 2001
Genre:       Classical
Style:         Choral, Modern

1. Shepherd's Pipe Carol 2:52
2. Nativity Carol 4:50
3. There Is A Flower 4:12
4. Sans Day Carol 2:52
5. What Sweeter Music 4:15
6. I Wonder As I Wander 3:15
7. Jesus Child 3:07
8. Wild Wood Carol 3:27
9. The Very Best Time Of Year 3:29
10. Away In A Manger 2:23
11. Angel Tidings 1:37
12. Christmas Lullaby 3:58
13. Dormi Jesu 4:46
14. Love Came Down At Christmas 2:22
15. Star Carol 2:45
16. Carol Of The Children 3:12
17. Mary's Lullaby 3:08
18. Silent Night 3:31
19. Angels' Carol 3:12
20. Candlelight Carol 3:53
21. Second Amen 0:53
22. Donkey Carol 3:25

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 34571 17245 3
Label Code LC 7533
Matrix / Runout CDA67245 02 5
Mould SID Code IFPI 04F9

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review