Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sony Music Special Products

Jim Nabors - Rock Of Ages (Cassette) (M)

Jim Nabors - Rock Of Ages (Cassette) (M)

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jim Nabors - Rock Of Ages (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    US  
Year: 1992
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Gospel

A1. Rock Of Ages
A2. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley
A3. In The Sweet Bye And Bye
A4. The Holy City
A5. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
A6. In The Garden
A7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
A8. The Man Upstairs
A9. Softly And Tenderly
A10. The Lord's Prayer
B1. Abide With Me
B2. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
B3. My God Is Real
B4. Panis Angelicus (Or Lord Most Holy)
B5. God Is Love
B6. My Rosary
B7. The Bible Tells Me So
B8. Blessed Assurance
B9. That Old Rugged Cross
B10. You'll Never Walk Alone

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 7989-23332-4
Barcode 7989233324

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details