Skip to product information
1 of 1

USA Music Group

Jack Jones - I Am A Singer (Cassette) (VG+)

Jack Jones - I Am A Singer (Cassette) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jack Jones - I Am A Singer (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1987
Genre:       Pop

A1. I Am A Singer
A2. Love Dance
A3. Foolish Heart
A4. You've Changed/ Round Midnight
A5. Leave A Tender Moment Alone
A6. Wind Beneath My Wings
B1. Another Rio
B2. The Other Woman, The Other Man
B3. All Because Of Love
B4. Lovesick
B5. You Are The Love Of My Life
B6. Here's That Rainy Day

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 022495054948

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review