Skip to product information
1 of 3

Capitol Records

Heart - Brigade (Cassette) (G+)

Heart - Brigade (Cassette) (G+)

Regular price $1.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heart - Brigade (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Moderate Wear to Cassette & Insert. Some markings on both cassette & insert.

Country:    US  
Year: 1990
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Soft Rock

A1. Wild Child
A2. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
A3. Secret
A4. Tall, Dark Handsome Stranger
A5. I Didn't Want To Need You
A6. The Night
B1. Fallen From Grace
B2. Under The Sky
B3. Cruel Nights
B4. Stranded
B5. Call Of The Wild
B6. I Want Your World To Turn
B7. I Love You

Barcode, ECT: Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI
Barcode 0 20831-4059-4 36
Barcode 020831405942

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details