Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hank Williams - Let's Turn Back The Years (July 1951-June 1952) (Cassette)

Hank Williams - Let's Turn Back The Years (July 1951-June 1952) (Cassette)

Regular price $11.24 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.24 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hank Williams - Let's Turn Back The Years (July 1951-June 1952) (Cassette)

Year: 1987

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country

A1. Half As Much 2:41
A2. My Main Trial Is Yet To Come 2:05
A3. I'm Sorry For You My Friend 2:40
A4. I'd Still Want You 2:34
A5. Little Paper Boy 3:00
A6. Honky Tonk Blues 2:09
A7. How Can You Refuse Him Now? 2:34
A8. Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 2:50
A9. The Log Train 2:20
A10. Thank God 2:16
B1. Let's Turn Back The Years 2:21
B2. Someday You'll Call My Name 2:10
B3. Window Shopping 2:30
B4. Crazy Heart 2:19
B5. Jesus Is Calling 1:41
B6. I'll Never Get Of This World Alive 2:24
B7. Baby We're Really In Love 2:31
B8. Are You Walkin' And A Talkin' For The Lord? 1:56
B9. When You're Tired Of Breaking Other Hearts 1:05
B10. 'Neath A Cold Grey Tomb Of Stone 2:39
B11. A Teardrop On A Rose 2:26



Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details