Skip to product information
1 of 1

RCA Camden

Hank Snow And His The Rainbow Ranch Boys - The Singing Ranger (Cassette) (VG+)

Hank Snow And His The Rainbow Ranch Boys - The Singing Ranger (Cassette) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hank Snow And His The Rainbow Ranch Boys - The Singing Ranger (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert.

Country:    US  
Year: 1986
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

A1. Honeymoon On A Rocket Ship
A2. The Engineer's Child
A3. Ben Dewberry's Final Run
A4. Born To Be Happy
A5. The Gold Rush Is Over
A6. I Cried But My Tears Were Too Late
B1. Mississippi River Blues
B2. I Went To Your Wedding
B3. The Night I Stole Old Sammy Morgan's Gin
B4. Just A Faded Petal From A Beautiful Bouquet
B5. Somewhere Along Life's Highway
B6. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 084646051442

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details