Skip to product information
1 of 5

Reprise Records,Duck Records (2)

Eric Clapton - Unplugged (Cassette) (VG)

Eric Clapton - Unplugged (Cassette) (VG)

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eric Clapton - Unplugged (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1992
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Blues Rock, Acoustic, Chicago Blues

A1. Signe 3:13
A2. Before You Accuse Me 3:44
A3. Hey Hey 3:16
A4. Tears In Heaven 4:36
A5. Lonely Stranger 5:27
A6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out 3:49
A7. Layla 4:46
B1. Running On Faith 6:46
B2. Walkin' Blues 3:37
B3. Alberta 3:42
B4. San Francisco Bay Blues 3:23
B5. Malted Milk 3:36
B6. Old Love 7:52
B7. Rollin' & Tumblin'

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 9362-45024-4 9
Barcode 093624502449
Pressing Plant ID SR

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details