Skip to product information
1 of 4

RCA Victor

Eddy Arnold - This Is Eddy Arnold (Cassette) G+

Eddy Arnold - This Is Eddy Arnold (Cassette) G+

Regular price $1.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eddy Arnold - This Is Eddy Arnold (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Moderate Wear to Cassette & Insert. Bubbling to Labels

Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

A1. Anytime 2:12
A2. Lay Some Happiness On Me 2:18
A3. I'm Throwing Rice (At The Girl I Love) 2:15
A4. It's Such A Pretty World Today 2:42
A5. Lonely Again 2:40
A6. Bouquet Of Roses 2:20
A7. The Lovebug Itch 2:06
A8. Here Comes Heaven 2:14
A9. But For Love 2:30
A10. I Started A Joke 3:10
B1. Soul Deep 2:27
B2. You Fool 2:30
B3. Mary In The Morning 3:05
B4. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms) 2:28
B5. Here Comes My Baby 1:52
B6. Somebody Like Me 2:25
B7. That Do Make It Nice 2:06
B8. They Don't Make Love Like They Used To 3:05
B9. Misty Blue 2:06
B10. Cattle Call

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details