Skip to product information
1 of 1

Capitol Records

Dean Martin - 20 Great Hits (Cassette) (M)

Dean Martin - 20 Great Hits (Cassette) (M)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dean Martin - 20 Great Hits (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    US  
Year: 1978
Genre:       Jazz, Pop

A1. Memories Are Made Of This
A2. That's Amore
A3. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
A4. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
A5. All I Do Is Dream Of You
A6. Sway (Quien Sera)
A7. Someday
A8. Return To Me
A9. When You're Smiling
A10. Dream
B1. Volare
B2. Standing On The Corner
B3. Just In Time
B4. You Belong To Me
B5. Angel Baby
B6. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
B7. Cha Cha Cha D'Amour (Melodie D'Amour)
B8. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
B9. I'll Always Love You
B10. It's Easy To Remember (And So Hard To Forget)

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details