Skip to product information
1 of 3


Dave Matthews Band - Listener Supported (DVD) (VG)

Dave Matthews Band - Listener Supported (DVD) (VG)

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dave Matthews Band - Listener Supported (DVD)

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to CD & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1999
Genre:       Jazz, Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Fusion, Folk Rock, Free Improvisation, Jazz-Funk, Jazz-Rock

1. Pantala Naga Pampa
2. Rapunzel
3. Rhyme & Reason
4. The Stone
5. #41
6. Crash Into Me
7. Jimi Thing
8. #36
9. Warehouse
10. Too Much
11. True Reflections
12. Two Step
13. Granny
14. Stay (Wasting Time)
15. #40
16. Long Black Veil
17. Don't Drink The Water
18. All Along The Watchtower
19. #41
20. Jimi Thing

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 7863-65004-9 2
ASIN 6305747172
Matrix / Runout 07863650049-1R

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details