Skip to product information
1 of 4

SAAR Records

Carl Perkins - The Sun Years Vol. 2 (CD) (VG+)

Carl Perkins - The Sun Years Vol. 2 (CD) (VG+)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carl Perkins - The Sun Years Vol. 2 (CD)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to CD and Insert.

Country:    Italy  
Year: 2001
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rockabilly

1. Turn Around
2. Gone, Gone, Gone
3. Drink Up And Go Home
4. Tennessee
5. Perkins Wiggle
6. All Mama's Children
7. Keeper Of The Key
8. Only You
9. You Can't Make Love To Somebody
10. Movie Magg
11. Sure To Fall
12. Everybody's Trying To Move Me
13. That's Right
14. Sweethearts Or Strangers
15. Be Honest With Me
16. Lonely Street
17. Somebody Tell Me
18. Your True Love
19. Put Your Cat Clothes On
20. Pink Pedal Pushers
21. Caldonia
22. Dixie Fried
23. What Ya Doin' When You're Cryin'
24. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
25. Lend Me Your Comb

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 8004883410163

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details