Skip to product information
1 of 5

Bluebird (3)

Bunny Berigan - The Complete Bunny Berigan, Volume III (2xLP) (VG)

Bunny Berigan - The Complete Bunny Berigan, Volume III (2xLP) (VG)

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bunny Berigan - The Complete Bunny Berigan, Volume III (2xLP)

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Light Wear to Records, Moderate Wear to Jacket, Shelf Wear, Ring Wear, Corner Dings, Lip Wear

Country:    US  
Year: 1990
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band, Swing

A1. Ten Easy Lessons 3:27
A2. When A Prince Of A Fella Meets A Cinderella 3:23
A3. Livery Stable Blues 3:26
A4. Let This Be A Warning To You, Baby 3:04
A5. Why Doesn't Somebody Tell Me These Things? 2:53
A6. High Society 2:45
A7. Father, Dear Father 2:49
B1. Simple And Sweet 3:13
B2. Button, Button 2:43
B3. I Won't Tell A Soul I Love You 3:12
B4. Rockin' Rollers' Jubilee 2:39
B5. Sobbin' Blues 3:19
B6. I Cried For You 3:18
B7. Jelly Roll Blues 3:22
B8. 'Deed I Do 2:46
C1. In A Mist 3:08
C2. Flashes 2:49
C3. Davenport Blues 3:18
C4. Candlelights 3:11
C5. In The Dark 2:44
C6. Walkin' The Dog 3:05
C7. Patty Cake, Patty Cake 3:29
C8. Jazz Me Blues 3:09
D1. Ya Had It Comin' To Ya 3:27
D2. There'll Be Some Changes Made 2:59
D3. Little Gate's Special 3:04
D4. Gangbusters' Holiday 3:18
D5. Peg O' My Heart 2:55
D6. Night Song 3:03
D7. Ain't She Sweet 2:37
D8. Ay-Ay-Ay 3:28

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 7863599531
Matrix / Runout 9953-1-RB-A -1 1-1
Matrix / Runout 9953-1-RB-B -1 1-1
Matrix / Runout 9953-1-RB-C -1 1-1
Matrix / Runout 9953-1-RB-D -1 1-1
Matrix / Runout SRC (logo)

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review