Skip to product information
1 of 4

Cabaret Records

Andrea Marcovicci - I'll Be Seeing You - Love Songs of WWII (CD) (VG+)

Andrea Marcovicci - I'll Be Seeing You - Love Songs of WWII (CD) (VG+)

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Andrea Marcovicci - I'll Be Seeing You - Love Songs of WWII (CD)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to CD & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1991
Genre:       Jazz

. Act One
1. The Picture In The Hall 2:50
2. I've Heard That Song Before - Verse - Sentimental Journey 2:10
3. Monologue 2:32
4. All Of My Life 1:31
5. Monologue 0:33
6. BIG BAND MEDLEY: Serenade In Blue - Moonlight Serenade - Moonglow 4:23
7. Reading from A Lovely Leave 0:35
8. Speak Low 2:16
9. We'l Meet Again - I'll Be Seeing You 3:36
10. I'll Walk Alone 1:58
11. They're Either Too Young or Too Old 2:35
12. DREAM MEDLEY: I'll Be Home For Christmas - I'm Getting Tired So I Can Sleep - Dream - Dream Dancing - You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To - White Christmas 7:24
. Act Two
13. Reading from An Ancient Gesture 3:17
14. You'll Never Know - Lover Man - Skylark 6:55
15. I Said No - You Can't Say No To A Soldier - I'm Doing It For Defense 4:17
16. My Sister and I 2:04
17. The Last Time I Saw Paris - London Pride 5:14
18. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 3:08
19. The White Cliffs of Dover - When The Lights Go On Again All Over The World 3:54
20. It's Been a Long, Long Time 2:56
21. My Shining Hour 2:30

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 73787760012

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details