Skip to product information
1 of 3


Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper - Walking My Lord Up Calvary's Hill (Cassette) M

Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper - Walking My Lord Up Calvary's Hill (Cassette) M

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper - Walking My Lord Up Calvary's Hill (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    US  
Year: 1988
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Gospel, Bluegrass

A1. Walking My Lord Up Calvary's Hill 2:53
A2. Give Me The Roses While I Live 2:07
A3. Tramp On The Street 3:30
A4. Thirty Pieces Of Silver 3:28
A5. This Old House 2:06
A6. The Drunken Driver 3:00
B1. The Great Speckled Bird 3:19
B2. I'm Going Home On The Morning Train 2:06
B3. I Dreamed About Mama Last Night 3:07
B4. Wreck On The Highway 2:37
B5. Little Rosewood Casket 2:39
B6. The Legend Of The Dogwood Tree 3:15

Barcode, ECT: Barcode 0 12676 03484 5

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details