Skip to product information
1 of 1

Driftwood Records

Vowel - All The Sad Songs (CDr) (M)

Vowel - All The Sad Songs (CDr) (M)

Regular price $8.09 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.09 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vowel - All The Sad Songs (CDr)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
brand new, as received from label. includes inserts

Country:    US  
Year: 2012
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Emo

1. Icicles
2. If Wishes Were Coins
3. Poppyseed
4. Cowards
5. Interlude
6. The Eastern Block
7. She Was An Air Traffic Controller
8. There's Nothing For You Here

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review