Skip to product information
1 of 2

Capitol Records

Various - Sentimental Journey: Capitol's Great Ladies Of Song, Vol. 2 (CD) (VG+)

Various - Sentimental Journey: Capitol's Great Ladies Of Song, Vol. 2 (CD) (VG+)

Regular price $2.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Sentimental Journey: Capitol's Great Ladies Of Song, Vol. 2 (CD)

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Light Wear to CD & Insert

Country:    US  
Year: 1992
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Big Band, Swing

1. Dinah Shore - Sentimental Journey 3:26
2. Helen Forrest - I Had The Craziest Dream 2:40
3. The Andrews Sisters - Well All Right! (Tonight's The Night) 3:14
4. Keely Smith - I'll Never Smile Again 3:06
5. Mavis Rivers - Five O'Clock Whistle 2:36
6. Martha Tilton - And The Angels Sing 3:12
7. Peggy Lee - I Don't Know Enough About You 3:18
8. June Christy - Shoo Fly Pie And Apple Pan Dowdy 2:35
9. Helen O'Connell - Green Eyes 2:48
10. Ella Mae Morse - No Love, No No Nothin' 2:34
11. Margaret Whiting - You Do 2:47
12. Kay Starr - You've Got To See Mamma Ev'ry Night (Or You Can't See Mamma At All) 2:46
13. Billie Holiday - Trav'lin' Light 3:12
14. Helen Forrest - I've Heard That Song Before 2:52
15. Keely Smith - I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You) 2:12
16. Anita O'Day - And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine 3:05
17. The Andrews Sisters - Shoo Shoo Baby 2:42
18. June Hutton - (It Will Have To Do) Until The Real Thing Comes Along) 2:56
19. Peggy Lee - Why Don't You Do Right (And Get Me Some Money Too) 2:26
20. Dinah Shore - I'll Walk Alone 2:44
21. Ella Mae Morse - Cow-Cow Boogie 3:12
22. June Christy - It's Been A Long, Long Time 2:43
23. Helen O'Connell - I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 2:58
24. Betty Hutton - Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief 3:03
25. The King Sisters - Take The "A" Train 2:41
26. Jo Stafford - I'll Be Seeing You 3:15

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review