Skip to product information
1 of 2


Various - Hatsune Miku Digital Stars 2023 Compilation (CD) (M)

Various - Hatsune Miku Digital Stars 2023 Compilation (CD) (M)

Regular price $89.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $89.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Hatsune Miku Digital Stars 2023 Compilation (CD)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory Sealed

Country:    Japan  
Year: 2023
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         J-pop, Trance, House, Drum n Bass, Hardcore, Dubstep, Future Bass

01. Hylen, Miku Hatsune - Underwater
02. Capchii, Miku Hatsune - Another Memory
03. ATOLS, Miku Hatsune - Karma
04. nostraightanswer, AVANNA - The Dots
05. 稲葉曇, Kaai Yuki - Lagtrain (FAIZ Remix)
06. ピノキオP, Miku Hatsune - Common World Domination (Yoshino Yoshikawa Remix)
07. 森羅, Luka Megurine - Sweets Display (dennoko-P Remix)
08. Hylen, Miku Hatsune - Underwater (Rexium Remix)
09. きくお, Miku Hatsune - Astral Travel (Babuchan Remix)
10. ATOLS, Miku Hatsune - Karma (Kakeru Remix)
11. Capchii, Miku Hatsune - Another Memory (Ray_Oh Remix)
12. nostraightanswer, AVANNA - The Dots (isagen Remix)
13. uni (31), Rin Kagamine - Hybrid Baby (Ichinose LUPO Remix)
14. Kisk Baker, Miku Hatsune - Surround (gaze//he's me Remix)
15. Hylen, Miku Hatsune - Underwater (Ace Aura Remix)

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review