Skip to product information
1 of 5


George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice (Vol. 1) (Cassette)

George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice (Vol. 1) (Cassette)

Regular price $2.81 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.81 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

George Michael - Listen Without Prejudice (Vol. 1) (Cassette)

Year: 1990

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light Wear to Cassette & Insert.
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Vocal

A1. Praying For Time 4:41
A2. Freedom 90 6:30
A3. They Won't Go When I Go 5:06
A4. Something To Save 3:18
A5. Cowboys And Angels 7:14
B1. Waiting For That Day 4:49
B2. Mothers Pride 3:59
B3. Heal The Pain 4:39
B4. Soul Free 5:30
B5. Waiting (Reprise) 2:27



Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details