Skip to product information
1 of 1

United Artists Records

Crystal Gayle - Classic Crystal (Cassette) (M)

Crystal Gayle - Classic Crystal (Cassette) (M)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Crystal Gayle - Classic Crystal (Cassette)

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still Sealed.

Country:    US  
Year: 1979
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Blues, Country

A1. Somebody Loves You 2:24
A2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:37
A3. Ready For The Times To Get Better 2:11
A4. You Never Miss A Real Good Thing ('Till He Says Goodbye) 3:47
A5. When I Dream 3:23
B1. I'll Do It All Over Again 2:52
B2. I'll Get Over You 3:30
B3. Wrong Road Again 2:14
B4. Talking In Your Sleep 2:52
B5. Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For 2:54

Barcode, ECT:

Like items for discount offers, bundle up to save on domestic and international shipping!

All items are sight graded, as it is physically impossible to listen to each item in our store in full. For valuable items, you may request us to give it a playthrough. All items are graded according to the Goldmine Grading standard. New (Mint) items will not be opened prior to shipping, even if paid for, and cannot be tested. 

Note that this listing uses stock images, which may include inserts that are not included Inserts will be mentioned if included. We apologize for any confusion, but please be sure to carefully read the above condition description.

All items shipped USPS media mail if domestic, USPS Priority with tracking if not. All items ship within 2 days of purchase except in extreme circumstances.

Data provided by Discogs


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details